PDA

View Full Version : So lost

GsRus
11-25-2004, 11:08 PM
i've seen the injen, AEM, weapon R, and some other brand intake. are there big differences or is one way better than the other one? thanks. also, these won't make the car crappy faster will they?

SilverDragonGTZ
11-25-2004, 11:14 PM
http://img25.exs.cx/img25/1229/usethefuckingsearch.gif

11-25-2004, 11:16 PM
Nice.

GsRus
11-25-2004, 11:16 PM
i was just wondering. :cry:

11-25-2004, 11:17 PM
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(GsRus)</div><div class='quotemain'>i was just wondering. Â* :cry:</div>
Shut up newbie.

SilverDragonGTZ
11-25-2004, 11:19 PM
http://img117.exs.cx/img117/3154/stfu_n00b.jpg

GsRus
11-25-2004, 11:25 PM
ok, ok, i'm a newb. any help on the intake dilemma?

SilverDragonGTZ
11-25-2004, 11:27 PM
REFER TO THE FIRST PICTURE....SEARCH SEARCH SEARCH....where's peano so he can do the SEARCH CHEER for you :dumbass:

galantv600
11-26-2004, 12:44 AM
damn some people here can be assholes. Pedro aka Censee once said, something through the lines of, Injen and AEM are good, but hes running a Ractive intake i think and its great. Weapon R tho is a Piece of Shit... dont get that... herad bad stories for that one.. some posted here it was bad but ive read other forums that they are badddd. i personally have Injen and its great. AEM and Injen are competitors, so you can imagine thats why their prices are pretty much alike. Hopefullly that answered your question. PM me with any questions since no one else is willing to help.

SilverDragonGTZ
11-26-2004, 12:52 AM
lol we're willing to help...just havin a lil fun with the n00b 8)

8ggalant
11-26-2004, 03:43 PM