PDA

View Full Version : How do i write to ask for assistance

NYCHICK8G2003
03-25-2009, 07:17 AM
What is the proper way to write questions on tgc.

00galantguy
03-25-2009, 07:19 AM
Just like the one you just wrote. Try your best to make it understandable. Thats all. We are here to help... also do not insult anyone. Many people here do not take kindly to it.

NYCHICK8G2003
03-25-2009, 07:22 AM
You see the guys can insult each other but i cant? And what if i was a little slow or something does that mean bash the jewish girl head in. Im not a mechanic under the car with a wrench you know

00galantguy
03-25-2009, 07:26 AM
Save the crap giving for when you know the guys a little better. Like I said in the other thread we recently had a real clown on here and they probably thought you were posting like him. He was rude and racist. Many people aren't the best with cars on here. They really just jumped to the insults because of the way you typed it. In the end they just wanted to know what you said.

NYCHICK8G2003
03-25-2009, 07:34 AM
you see the guys can insult each other but i cant? And what if i was a little slow or something does that mean bash the jewish girl head in. Im not a mechanic under the car with a wrench you know
is their really no one that understands her(this is her homie) shit man i guess lets chris brown beat down,all her teachers for the diploma man

NYCHICK8G2003
03-25-2009, 07:39 AM
She actually not racist at all, a can or two short of a six pack but she is cool

00galantguy
03-25-2009, 07:40 AM
I never said anything about her being racist. This was someone else.

NYCHICK8G2003
03-25-2009, 07:45 AM