The Galant Center - Powered by vBulletin

Thread: Modification advice needed.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 20 of 43

Modification advice needed.

Hi, This is my first time to post as I'm a newbie.

Well, here's the thing, currently I'm in Brunei and driving my fiancee's 8g galant, I always has the itchy feeling to change the looks of the car that I drive. BTW, my car is a 2005 Camry with 19" rims on it, so since I'm driving my fiancee's 8g, I need some modification done to it as it really look dull(stock), It originally comes with the factory bodykits and without sport rims. BTW it's black in colour.

What advice can u guys give to me to make my fiancee's 8g look good?

My first thought is to get the sport rims and the ganador side mirror.

Some of the things that u guys have done to ur 8g cannot be found in Brunei. So please help me.

You are here entirely tooo much!! SkylineG1's Avatar
    Pics?

i'd kill and so will others to achieve the look of your fiance's galant

Webhosting for less than $3 a month? put "pinoyesv6" as a promo code.

sorry dudes, don't have the pics right now. will try to post it tomorrow. I promise. It's black in colour and I just put the RALLIART emblem at the grill where the vr4 emblem use to be in the vr4 grill.

Quote Originally Posted by dassler
    sorry dudes, don't have the pics right now. will try to post it tomorrow. I promise. It's black in colour and I just put the RALLIART emblem at the grill where the vr4 emblem use to be in the vr4 grill.
    DUDE!!! You removed a VR4 emblem for a Ralliart one :shock: Come on man. Put it back.

Quote Originally Posted by SkylineG1
    DUDE!!! You removed a VR4 emblem for a Ralliart one :shock: Come on man. Put it back.
    it's not a VR4, it just a normal mitshubishi galant (4g63) 4 cyl

So anyone can help me what to do first? It's hard to get the vr4 product in Brunei, might need to go to Malaysia to get one.

Quote Originally Posted by SkylineG1