The Galant Center - Powered by vBulletin

Thread: How do i write to ask for assistance

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 20 of 44

How do i write to ask for assistance

What is the proper way to write questions on tgc.

Just like the one you just wrote. Try your best to make it understandable. Thats all. We are here to help... also do not insult anyone. Many people here do not take kindly to it.

You see the guys can insult each other but i cant? And what if i was a little slow or something does that mean bash the jewish girl head in. Im not a mechanic under the car with a wrench you know

Save the crap giving for when you know the guys a little better. Like I said in the other thread we recently had a real clown on here and they probably thought you were posting like him. He was rude and racist. Many people aren't the best with cars on here. They really just jumped to the insults because of the way you typed it. In the end they just wanted to know what you said.

Ah man guys ,her feelings were hurt

Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    you see the guys can insult each other but i cant? And what if i was a little slow or something does that mean bash the jewish girl head in. Im not a mechanic under the car with a wrench you know
    is their really no one that understands her(this is her homie) shit man i guess lets chris brown beat down,all her teachers for the diploma man

She actually not racist at all, a can or two short of a six pack but she is cool

I never said anything about her being racist. This was someone else.

00galantguy, she putting all this work in that 8g, because she doing it for her kids dad, who is in jail. Trust me when i tell you proline audio did the sound in that 8g the shit knocks hard with all included thats why all of a sudden she became obbsessed with that car$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$