The Galant Center - Powered by vBulletin

Thread: Euro style tailights

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 20 of 35
    o0 XeRO G 0o

Euro style tailights

hey guys wuts up? im basically new here, even tho i've been snooping around for a couple of months. i've gotten a lot of great suggestions for my 7g galant from this site too. my question is, does anybody know where i can get euro style taillights for my galant? r they even made does nebody know? thanks......

MitsuMan
    The answer is NO, they dont make Altezza Style lights if that is your question,...they do make JDM lights which are basically 94-96 lights but the bottoms are white like the 97-98 tailights, they have to be imported from Japan too, so basically for most people this isnt realistic....hope it helps

<span style='font-size:30pt;line-height:100%'>JDM LIGHTS =

Regular Lights= </span>

o0 XeRO G 0o
    alright thanks alot. guess i can stop lookin now...

MitsuMan
    MAKE THIS A STICKY PLEEEEEEEEAASEEEE!!!!!!!!!

ChuBBs
    well why dont we ever get them made like we do custom body kits and such?

MitsuMan
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE</div><div class='quotemain'>well why dont we ever get them made like we do custom body kits and such?</div>

There are alot of questions I ask myself like this at night...lol

Why do group buys never seem to work (sometimes they do)

Why dont we get more kits for the 7g cause the 8g has about 1000

Why does Josh think he is superman

Why does Jesse always ask about the "guys" that want him

Things of this nature,......they perplex me

AubDogg
    I think we had a post on this on the old old old TGC.... basically for a company to break even on making the mold and selling the alltezzas they would have to sell about 160 pairs and i doubt there are 160 Galant modders of any certain generation or tailight style (94-96, 97-98, 99-present)

Initial -G-host
    Jaguar style lights would be nice...i like those. No altezzas though :shock:

MitsuMan