The Galant Center - Powered by vBulletin

Thread: Any1 in the D.M.V. area

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 20 of 28
    RzaDaRuler

Any1 in the D.M.V. area

yo wats good im a newbie 2 dis site so im gettin used 2 it but are the any galant members in the D.M.V. dc maryland and virginia there a tuner show at the University of Md College Park May 2 lookin 4 other galant owners 2 make our presence known at dis show

You are here entirely tooo much!! Jeffylou87's Avatar
    Please use full words and sentences.

Yo Dawg, I herd you like da cars.

I live near the DMV its like 5 minutes from my house to the nearest one. But the lines there suck so I go to the one 15 minutes away.

Why is this in the tutorials section? Is this thread how to type like a dumbass?

If you post stupid and incorrect information, you will get red nuggets.

Quote Originally Posted by polishmafia View Post
    Why is this in the tutorials section? Is this thread how to type like a dumbass?
    Must be. Bravo, great tutorial.

I have no idea what he was asking in his post either. Something about the DMV and more Galant owners.

Quote Originally Posted by The Kent View Post
    Must be. Bravo, great tutorial.

I have no idea what he was asking in his post either. Something about the DMV and more Galant owners.
    He wants to know if peple live in Delaware Maryland and Virginia area. The answer is yes there is a place on this forum for that. The regional section

https://www.thegalantcenter.org/forumdisplay.php?f=102

you guys are part of our midatlantic chapter.

Quote Originally Posted by 03-Galant-ES View Post
    He wants to know if peple live in Delaware Maryland and Virginia area. The answer is yes there is a place on this forum for that. The regional section
    Where'd you learn to be a cryptologist at?

Quote Originally Posted by The Kent View Post
    Where'd you learn to be a cryptologist at?
    Community College.