The Galant Center - Powered by vBulletin

Thread: 2010 Corona BBQ Picks!

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 20 of 52

2010 Corona BBQ Picks!

Hey Fellas I'g just like to thank everyone for being open and welcoming. I'm a Noob to the whole car thing and I really am eager to learn. It was nice meeting you guys that have been helping me in person. My friend Joe had a good time. We would of stayed longer but he had to babysit his sisters tonight and i live like 50 minutes away.. haha... So Guys, Thanks for all your help on the forums, and for being or trying to be nice and welcoming to me disregarding My inexperience. I had a Good time.. Saw some really inspiring Galants and met some cool people. Next time My bud WILL bring his camaro. He totally regreted it.. haha. But anyways.. Here are the picks i was able to snatch with the little amount of time i was present. And next time.. I will Catch you Proto!.. haha.. I heard I missed you by like an Hour. Was looking forward to meeting you and seeing your car in person. You have been a great help.. Everyone HAs.. haha.. Ok.. The Pics!

If the Liscence pLates are an issue.. Let me know .. and i will remove them until i find time to blur em out...

IMMORTALIZED CUSTOMS
    Sid Mundo Production

TGC Regular
    we had one really good meet.corona was awsome. I'm glad I went

blue8g
    Quote Originally Posted by bobmundo123 View Post
    fap

Haha thanks for the ass crack shot while I was working on strut tower bar

Haha that lambo was being pulled over the cop was checking inside the vehicle sorry for the crappy cell pics good day.
    Last edited by 03-Galant-ES; 06-27-2010 at 08:25 PM

Experienced TGC Member Rach3T8G's Avatar
    Glad i went 2 this meet finally got 2 meet a few ppl in TGCNY/NJ now i have an idea of who evry1 iz & ^^ thanx again 4 helpin me out wit the strut bar
    - Chris -
    2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS 5MT: My DD
    2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS 5MT

Brians car looks so sick.