The Galant Center - Powered by vBulletin

Thread: HomeMade Galants Build Thread!!!

Page 1 of 19 1234511 ... LastLast
Showing results 1 to 20 of 361

Icon10 HomeMade Galants Build Thread!!!

Hey guys Im new here and new to mitsubishi. Name is Angel.

well Alittle background.... never intended to choose/build a galant. Im a mechanic so i always knew they were reliable and easy to work on. so my cousin bought his brand new of the lot on 02(still has). and it began..... we rice it out Fast and furious mods.... then we turbo'ed.... then 5spd. so thts when it caught my eye. notice no one around here (central florida) has one clean and fast. so after a couple yrs and cars. i was on a hunt. I LIKE TO BE DIFFERENT AND STAND OUT. since my cousin gave up on his and tryed to push him to build it and clean it up. try to buy it but been his first car and close to his heart didnt gave it up. so i came across GOBLIN. I gotta tell u is has been the best 1,000 i had ever spend.

Enough bla bla bla.... next day at home

decent exterior.(cheap maaco job)
    nasty ass interior.(has been pressure washed/clean)

Just like every other 4G64 lol
    Last edited by boosting90; 10-18-2014 at 01:17 AM

even how it sit when i got it. it deff needed much ME touch and attitude. so started to look thru alot of u guys thread and ideas. i want this car to be a mean mugging and be tough when been looked at... so i started to gathering parts and coming up with ideas.

First the mugen lip

Wasnt enough....... and i still had time to play

Tinted tails

uuuu grass

HIDs came in

One of my fogs were burn and housing was melted.... decided to get with times and try some new... LEDs

test fit (custom fit to stock bracket, wanted to look stock)

i was working on fogz and turn around and WOW the car look mean with out them decisions..... lol

ALL DONE!!!!!

fogz alone.....

AT work

bigger than my hand!!!!
    Diesel trucks